This project has moved. For the latest updates, please go here.

Back button locks database

Apr 13, 2014 at 4:52 AM
Could we get an option to not lock the database when backing out of it? I'm perfectly happy and feel plenty secure having it lock with my specified time limit or when I turn off the phone display, and don't need/want it to happen when I back out of the database. I keep doing so accidentally and then have to reenter the quick unlock password, which granted isn't a huge deal, but is still a bit annoying.
Coordinator
Apr 14, 2014 at 7:48 AM